由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger撰写2001-2019

设计和生产智能产品的更好方法

从战略运营建议到动手帮助优化数字工程和制造系统,Sconce提供了充分利用产品生命周期各个阶段所需的工具,技术和专业知识。

加入我们的团队

成为我们辉煌旅程的一部分,并帮助我们的客户应对业务挑战。查看我们的最新职位清单。

学到更多
免费咨询

请与我们联系以获取有关您的下一个数字转换项目的免费咨询。

学到更多

我们是广泛行业垂直领域的领先数字转换解决方案提供商

Sconce Solutions提供基于PTC和Siemens平台的数字工程和制造服务和解决方案。我们帮助以产品为基础的公司设计和制造智能产品,以减少文书工作和违规风险。

为当今复杂的全球化市场设计和制造前沿产品可能是一个艰巨的挑战。随着公司越来越以产品为中心,确保跨企业和价值链的无缝,透明信息流至关重要。

随着工业4.0和物联网技术的出现,企业的数字化转型已成为必然。我们的目标是提供以行业特定的工程和制造流程以及最佳实践为后盾的数字转换解决方案.

我们的 数字化转型咨询 致力于帮助客户配置和实施数字线程,以增强整个价值链中的数据流-从概念,设计到计划和生产的整个制造过程以数字方式结合在一起。 为了推动这一数字化转型,我们利用最新的效率增强技术(包括PLM和MCAD / ECAD)以及增强的现实和人工智能来告知和改进制造过程的每个步骤。

我们从事该行业近二十年了。我们是PTC和Siemens的SI合作伙伴。我们为OEM开发了IP。我们的旗舰产品SBS(基于形状的搜索)与PLM和MCAD无关,并已申请专利。我们在美国,加拿大,意大利,德国,日本,新加坡和印度设有办事处,业务遍及全球。自2001年以来,我们为许多财富500/1000公司提供服务,例如Stryker,Steelcase,小松,TRW,法拉利(F1),丰田,爱信集团,ITT,联邦大亨,GE等。

zh_CNChinese

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

A Better Way to Design and Produce Your Smart Products

From strategic operational advice to hands-on help optimizing your digital engineering and manufacturing systems, Sconce delivers the tools, technology, and expertise you need to make the most of every stage in your product lifecycle.

Join Our Team

Be a part of our illustrious journey and help our customers with their business challenges. Check our latest job listings.

Learn More
Free Consultation

Contact us for a free consultation on your next digital transformation project.

Learn more
Selected Clients

We are a leading digital transformation solution provider for a wide-range of industry verticals

Sconce Solutions provides services and solutions for digital engineering and manufacturing based on PTC and Siemens platforms. We help product-based companies to design and build smart products with reduced paperwork and non-compliance risks.

Designing and manufacturing leading edge products for today’s complex, globalized markets can be a daunting challenge. As companies are becoming increasingly product-centric, it is critical to ensure the seamless, transparent flow of information across the enterprise and the value chain.

With the advent of Industry 4.0 and IoT technologies, digital transformation of the businesses is inevitable. Our goal is to deliver digital transformation solutions backed by industry specific engineering and manufacturing processes and best practices.

Our digital transformation consulting is focused on helping clients configure and implement a digital thread for enhanced data flow across the value chain – digitally stitching together the entire manufacturing process, from conception and design through planning and production. To drive this digital transformation, we utilize the latest efficiency-enhancing technologies, including PLM and MCAD/ECAD, as well as enhanced reality and artificial intelligence to inform and improve every step of the manufacturing process.

We have been in the industry for almost two decades. We are SI partners for PTC and Siemens. We have developed IPs for OEMs. Our flagship product SBS (shape based search) is PLM and MCAD agnostic and is patented. We have global footprint with offices in USA, Canada, Italy, Germany, Japan, Singapore and India. Since 2001, we served many Fortune 500/1000 companies such as Stryker, Steelcase, Komatsu, TRW, Ferrari (F1) , Toyota, Aisin Group, ITT, Federal Mogul, GE et al

en_USEnglish