由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger撰写2001-2019

我们是谁

Sconce Solutions是领先的数字转换解决方案提供商。我们通过数字工程,制造服务和解决方案为广泛的行业垂直领域提供服务。自2001年以来,我们已帮助许多《财富》 1000强公司最大化了其PLM(包括ALM,SLM,MCAD和ECAD)技术投资的价值。我们为客户提供价值并成功实施数字化转型计划。

我们提供全方位的数字工程和制造服务;数字化转型,包括最佳实践,流程咨询,价值研讨会,PLM路线图,数字线程和双实施实施服务,Web和移动混搭和应用程序,企业数据迁移,自定义增强,企业系统集成,培训,企业体系结构调整和基础架构系统支持。我们为客户创造价值并成功实施数字化转型计划。

由于公司创始人来自研发背景,因此我们作为一家产品开发公司而创立Sconce。我们已经开发了复杂的PLM(产品生命周期管理)和MCAD(机械CAD)集成定制解决方案,以提高设计效率,简化并发产品设计和实时供应商协作。

我们的旗舰产品“基于形状的搜索(SBS)”是一种直观的基于形状的搜索解决方案。除了快速有效的搜索之外,SBS还帮助公司根据形状自动组织和分组零件信息并自动对旧数据进行分类。 SBS还通过重新使用设计帮助公司节省资金并缩短产品开发周期。

凭借在7个国家/地区的全球业务,产品开发背景,深厚的专业知识,最佳实践,行之有效的交付方法以及对客户成功的承诺,我们将成为您数字化转型过程中值得信赖的服务合作伙伴。

zh_CNChinese

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

Who We Are

Sconce Solutions is a leading digital transformation solutions provider.  We serve a wide range of industry verticals with our digital engineering and manufacturing services and solutions. Since 2001, we have helped many Fortune 1000 companies maximize the value of their PLM (inclusive ALM, SLM, MCAD & ECAD) technology investments. We deliver the value and make the digital transformation initiatives successful for our customers.

We deliver full spectrum of digital engineering and manufacturing services; digital transformation including best practices, process consulting, value workshops, PLM road map, digital thread and twin implementation services, web and mobile mashups and apps, enterprise data migration, custom enhancements, enterprise systems integration, training, enterprise architecture sizing and infrastructure systems support. We deliver value and make digital transformation initiatives successful for our customers.

We started Sconce as more of a product development company since the company founders were from R&D background. We have developed sophisticated PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) and MCAD (Mechanical CAD) integrated custom solutions to improve design efficiency, streamline concurrent product designs and real-time vendor collaborations.

Our flagship product, Shape Based Search (SBS) is an intuitive shape-based search solution. Apart from quick and effective search, SBS has helped companies to automatically organize and group part information based on shape and auto classify the legacy data. SBS also help companies to save money and reduce product development cycle time through design reuse.

With global presence in 7 countries, product development background, deep domain expertise, best practices, proven delivery methodologies and commitment to customers’ success, we are your trusted services partner in your digital transformation journey.

en_USEnglish