由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger撰写2001-2019

司康集团公司

Sconce公司集团由Sconce解决方案,NovoPLM和OmniDTS组成。我们提供D原始工程和制造(PLM,ALM,SLM,IoT,工业4.0)软件,解决方案和服务。 阅读更多.

Sconce是面向各种行业垂直领域的数字工程和制造服务及解决方案的领先提供商。自2001年以来,我们已经帮助许多《财富》 1000强公司最大化了其技术投资的价值。我们提供全方位的服务;业务转型,包括最佳实践,流程咨询,PLM / ALM / SLM战略和路线图,范围界定和实施服务,遗留系统迁移,自定义增强,企业系统集成,培训,企业体系结构调整和基础架构系统支持。

NovoPLM Inc.是PTC PLM软件解决方案以及培训,咨询和支持的领先增值经销商。具有广泛的行业背景,我们充当OEM与供应商之间的桥梁,以保持业务高效和高产。 NovoPLM的重点和专业知识正在帮助公司将物联网和AR解决方案整合到智能,互联的产品开发中,同时开发针对OEM的计划和一般行业供应商计划。 Novo PLM与关键合作伙伴网络保持一致,使我们能够提供多样化的互补产品和服务。 阅读更多.

OmniDTS是PRO.FILE在美国的合作伙伴,PRO.FILE是PROCAD开发的PLM系统PRO.FILE解决方案的销售,实施和支持的高度专业化的参考点。 OmniDTS与PROCAD紧密合作,后者逐年证明了产品经理和技术人员的专业能力:这样,OmniDTS的PROCAD用户就可以了解最新的PRO.FILE添加和版本,系统的最佳实践以及所有其他方面。端到端数字化提供的机会。 阅读更多.

zh_CNChinese

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

Sconce Group of Companies

Sconce Group of Companies comprises of Sconce Solutions, NovoPLM and OmniDTS. We provide Digital Engineering and Manufacturing (PLM, ALM, SLM, IoT, Industry 4.0) Software, Solutions and Services. Read More.

Sconce is a leading provider of digital engineering and manufacturing services and solutions for a wide-range of industry verticals. Since 2001, we have helped many Fortune 1000 companies maximize the value of their technology investments. We deliver full spectrum of services; business transformation including best practices, process consulting, PLM/ ALM/ SLM strategy and roadmap, scoping and implementation services, legacy systems migration, custom enhancements, enterprise systems integration, training, enterprise architecture sizing and infrastructure systems support.

NovoPLM Inc. is a leading value-added reseller of PTC’s PLM software solutions, along with training, consulting, and support. With extensive industry background, we act as the bridge between OEMs and suppliers to keep businesses efficient and productive. NovoPLM’s focus and expertise is helping companies incorporate IoT and AR solutions for smart, connected product development, along with developing both OEM-specific and general industry supplier programs. Novo PLM is aligned with a network of key partners, allowing us to provide diverse complementary products and services. Read More.

OmniDTS is the PRO.FILE partner for the US, a reference point with high specialization for the sale, implementation and support of the PRO.FILE solution, the PLM system developed by PROCAD.  OmniDTS works closely with PROCAD, which certifies, year after year, the specialized competence of product managers and technicians: so that OmniDTS’s PROCAD users are up to date on the latest additions and versions of PRO.FILE, the best practices for the system and all the opportunities offered by end-to-end digitization. Read More.

en_USEnglish