由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger撰写2001-2019

伙伴

在Sconce Solutions,战略合作伙伴关系是我们业务的核心。我们与合作伙伴一道,为客户提供完整的端到端数字价值解决方案,并成为他们成功旅程的一部分。

我们在合作伙伴之间有着共同的目标和愿景,并且彼此补充业务产品/服务以适应市场需求。我们共同携手,打造真正成功的合作伙伴!我们的合作伙伴如下-

PTC

PTC是全球领先的数字转换解决方案提供商,总部位于马萨诸塞州尼德姆。 PTC在物联网,增强现实,计算机辅助设计,产品生命周期管理等方面久经考验的解决方案为所有垂直行业的客户提供了颠覆性的价值。

Sconce是PTC全球系统集成联盟合作伙伴。通过其强大的合作伙伴关系,Sconce提供了可满足复杂要求的高价值解决方案。该合作伙伴关系为Sconce提供了基于Windchill,Creo,Arbortext,PTC Integrity和ThingWorx产品的解决方案的独特优势。

西门子

总部位于德克萨斯州普莱诺的西门子数字工业软件公司开发和销售尖端的数字企业技术,例如Teamcenter,Technomatix,Mindsphere等。价值链。

Sconce是西门子全球系统集成合作伙伴。 Sconce已与西门子和我们的客户建立了不断发展的关系。我们通过Teamcenter实施帮助实施许多复杂的PLM解决方案,以解决客户的业务问题。

MHP

MHP(Mieschke Hofmann und Partner GmbH)是保时捷公司的子公司。 MHP是全球领先的咨询公司之一,在管理和IT咨询方面有着完美的共生关系。 MHP拥有超过50%的全球领先汽车公司和德国前100名商业企业中的三分之一作为尊贵的客户,因此MHP以为国际企业集团,老牌中型公司和颠覆性初创企业开发先锋的移动性和制造解决方案而闻名。

Sconce Solutions已与MHP建立了战略合作伙伴关系,以向我们尊贵的客户提供业务和IT咨询,其共同目标是提供灵活且灵活的数字化转换解决方案,并以针对特定行业的工程和制造流程以及最佳实践为后盾。

sedApta

sedApta是一个国际集团,由设在意大利,德国,法国和巴西的顶尖高科技公司组成。如今,有超过1000个客户依靠sedApta的软件解决方案来优化其供应链。

Sconce与sedApta携手提供了世界领先的电子性能支持系统(EPSS),该系统可以帮助客户快速学习和采用直接在软件环境中在其企业中实施的新技术。

工程意图

Engineering Intent是企业工程工具和解决方案的全球领先提供商,也是Knowledge Bridge的开发商。

XPLM

XPLM是领先的数字技术提供商,专门致力于将领先的PLM系统(Windchill,Teamcenter,Aras)与ERP(Oracle,SAP),机械CAD(Autodesk,Bentley等),电气CAD(EPLAN,Mentor Capital)和电子CAD集成在一起系统(Cadence,Mentor Graphics)

zh_CNChinese

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

Partners

At Sconce Solutions, strategic partnerships form the core of our business. Together with our partners, we leave no stone unturned to provide complete end-to-end digital value solutions to our customers and be a part of their successful journey.

We share a common goal and vision amongst our partners and complement each other’s business products/services to align with market needs. Together, we deliver a truly winning partnership! Our partners are as follows –

PTC

PTC is world’s leading Digital Transformation Solution provider headquartered at Needham, MA. PTC’s proven solutions in IoT, augmented reality, computer-aided design, product lifecycle management, and beyond provide a disruptive value to customer across all industry verticals.

Sconce is a PTC Global Systems Integration Alliance Partner. With its strong partnership, Sconce has provided high value solutions handling complex requirements. The partnership provides Sconce a distinct advantage in delivering solutions based on Windchill, Creo, Arbortext, PTC Integrity and ThingWorx products.

Siemens

Siemens Digital Industries Software, headquartered in Plano, TX develops and sells cutting-edge digital enterprise technologies such as Teamcenter, Technomatix, Mindsphere etc. Teamcenter has been a leading product lifecycle management (PLM) solution used by industries worldwide to manage product information across the value chain.

Sconce is a Siemens Global Systems Integration Partner. Sconce has built a growing relationship with Siemens and our clients. We help implement many complex PLM solutions that solve our client’s business issues through Teamcenter implementations.

MHP

MHP (Mieschke Hofmann und Partner GmbH) is a subsidiary of Porsche AG. MHP is one of the leading consulting firm worldwide with its perfect symbiosis of management and IT consulting. With more than 50% of the world’s leading automotive companies and one third of Germany’s top 100 Commercial enterprises as their esteemed customers, MHP is known for developing pioneering mobility and manufacturing solutions for international corporate groups, established medium-sized companies and disruptive start-ups.

Sconce Solutions have formed a strategic joint partnership with MHP to deliver Business and IT Consulting to our valued customers with a common goal is to deliver agile and flexible digital transformation solutions backed by industry-specific engineering and manufacturing processes and best practices.

sedApta

sedApta is an international Group formed from the aggregation of top tech companies based in Italy, Germany, France and Brazil. Today, over 1000 customers rely on sedApta’s software solutions for the optimization of their Supply Chain.

Sconce has joined hands with sedApta to deliver world’s leading electronic performance support system (EPSS) that helps customers to quickly learn and adopt new technologies being implemented in their enterprise directly at the context of the software.

Engineering Intent

Engineering Intent is the world’s leading provider of enterprise engineering tools and solutions, and the developer of Knowledge Bridge.

XPLM

XPLM is a leading digital technologies provider, specialized in integrating leading PLM systems (Windchill, Teamcenter, Aras) with ERP (Oracle, SAP), Mechanical CAD (Autodesk, Bentley etc.), Electrical CAD (EPLAN, Mentor Capital) and Electronic CAD systems (Cadence, Mentor Graphics)

en_USEnglish