由Potrace 1.16创建,由Peter Selinger撰写2001-2019

工业产品

Sconce Solutions提供功能和流程来为我们的客户支持工业产品的NPI / NPD(新产品推出/开发),产品变更和可持续性,变体管理和产品淘汰。

Sconce Solutions主要为工业产品中的资本产品部门提供服务,例如安装和工业设备制造商。我们的客户是农业设备,工业设备,建筑设备,废物管理设备,输送机和电梯的领先制造商。

除了核心的PLM服务,我们还通过以下解决方案来提供价值,以支持工业产品的制造策略-ETO(按订单生产),MTO(按订单生产),ATO(按订单组装)和MTS(按库存生产):

  • 构建和交付设计自动化解决方案,以支持CTO(按订单配置)和ETO(工程师按订单)订购流程
  • 配置和构建平台设计结构
  • 举办研讨会以定义可配置平台设计的规则-销售,工程,区域特定和全球平台规则
  • 配置和构建规则框架以支持各种BOM管理
  • 与ERP集成以获取CTO和ETO订单的实时成本和提前期信息。

成功案例

zh_CNChinese

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

Industrial Products

Sconce Solutions enables capabilities and processes to support NPI / NPD (New Product Introduction / Development), Product Change and Sustainability, Variant Management and Product Obsolescence of Industrial Products for our customers.

Sconce Solutions primarily serve capital products segment within Industrial Products like the installation and industrial equipment manufacturers. Our customers are leading manufacturers of agricultural equipment, Industrial equipment, construction equipment, waste management equipment, conveyors, and elevators.

Apart from the core PLM services, we deliver value by the following solutions to support the manufacturing strategies for the industrial products – ETO (Engineer-to-order), MTO (Make-to-order), ATO (Assemble-to-order) & MTS (Make-to-stock):

  • Build and delivery design automation solution to support CTO (Configure to order) and ETO (Engineer to order) ordering process
  • Configure and build platform design structures
  • Conduct workshops for rules definition for configurable platform design – sales, engineering, region specific and global platform rules
  • Configure and build rules framework to support variant BOM management
  • Integrate with ERP for real time cost and lead time information for CTO and ETO orders.

Key Success Stories

en_USEnglish